Mitarbeiter

 

 

Mitarbeiter Berlin

 

Stiftung Gute-Tat.de
Geschäftsstelle
Zinnowitzer Straße 1
10115 Berlin

 

Telefon: (030) 390 88 222
Telefax: (030) 390 88 199
berlin@gute-tat.de

tl_files/gutetat/images/content/Mitarbeiter/Berlin/juergen_grenz.gif Jürgen Grenz
Vorstand/
Stiftungsgründer

 

(030) 390 88 222
j.grenz@gute-tat.de

 


tl_files/gutetat/images/content/Mitarbeiter/Berlin/i_brueggemann.jpg Ines Brüggemann
Koordinatorin Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

 

(030) 390 88 225
i.brueggemann@gute-tat.de

 Juliane FischerJuliane Fischer
Koordinatorin
Standorte

 

(030) 390 88 222
j.fischer@gute-tat.de

tl_files/gutetat/images/content/Mitarbeiter/Berlin/Beate Bera_Web.jpg Beate Bera
Koordinatorin
"Heute ein Engel"

 

(030) 390 88 223
b.bera@gute-tat.de

Heike MüllerHeike Müller
Koordinatorin
Unternehmens-engagement

(030) 390 88 227
h.mueller@gute-tat.de

tl_files/gutetat/images/content/Mitarbeiter/Berlin/Andrea Schnock_Web_klein.jpgAndrea Schnock 

Koordinatorin 
Ehrenamtsmanager

 

(030) 390 88 226 
a.schnock@gute-tat.de

tl_files/gutetat/images/content/Mitarbeiter/Berlin/matthias_treptow.gifMatthias Treptow

Fundraising

 

m.treptow@gute-tat.de

 

tl_files/gutetat/images/content/Mitarbeiter/Berlin/jutta_seitz.gifJutta Seitz
Projektassistenz

 

j.seitz@gute-tat.de

 

 

Mitarbeiter München

 

Stiftung Gute-Tat.de
Ridlerstraße 31 a / 1. Stock
80339 München

 

Telefon: (089) 454 75 004
Telefax: (089) 454 75 005
muenchen@gute-tat.de

tl_files/gutetat/images/content/Mitarbeiter/Muenchen/petra_bauer-wolfram.gif Petra Bauer-Wolfram
Standortkoordinatorin
München & Region

p.bauer-wolfram@gute-tat.de

tl_files/gutetat/images/content/Mitarbeiter/Muenchen/Michele_Rotter_web.jpgMichèle Rotter
Unternehmens-engagement
& Finanzen

m.rotter@gute-tat.de
Volker UhlVolker Uhl

Projekt "Lernen durch Engagement"

 

v.uhl@gute-tat.de

Sandra RamsauerSandra Ramsauer
Koordinatorin 
"Heute ein Engel"

s.ramsauer@gute-tat.de

 

Ute Weber

 

Ute F. Weber
Projektassistenz

u.weber@gute-tat.de


 

Mitarbeiter Hamburg

 

Stiftung Gute-Tat.de
Hans-Henny-Jahnn-Weg 53
22085 Hamburg

 

Telefon: (040) 357 37 400
Telefax: (040) 357 37 402
hamburg@gute-tat.de


tl_files/gutetat/images/content/Mitarbeiter/Hamburg/annette_schindler.gif Annette Schindler
Standortkoordinatorin Hamburg

 

a.schindler@gute-tat.de

Simone KleinSimone Klein 
Koordinatorin "Heute ein Engel" &
Lernen durch Engagement

s.klein@gute-tat.de

Sandra BergerSandra Berger 
Koordinatorin Fundraising

 

fundraisinghamburg@gute-tat.de

Silke BrüggemannSilke Brüggemann Koordinatorin
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit 

 

prhamburg@gute-tat.de


Sebastian BaaßSebastian Baaß
Koordinator
"Heute ein Engel"
 

orgashamburg@gute-tat.de